Our Staff

StaffREADY TO HELP

Shonna Sargent-CEO   ssargent@fultonfamilyymca.org

Alicia Wise – Business Manager
awise@fultonfamilyymca.org

Lynnet Lamb – Child Care Director
llamb@fultonfamilyymca.org

Klara Stellingwerf – Membership Director
kstellingwerf@fultonfamilyymca.org

Amy Leotta – Family Director & Aquatics Coordinator
aleotta@fultonfamilyymca.org

Rachael Guernsey – Health and Wellness and Sports Coordinator                                                    rguernsey@fultonfamilyymca.org