Our Staff

StaffREADY TO HELP

Shonna Sargent-CEO   ssargent@fultonfamilyymca.org

Alicia Wise – Business Manager
awise@fultonfamilyymca.org

Amy Leotta – Family Director
aleotta@fultonfamilyymca.org

Brandon Hood – Wellness & Sports Coordinator                                                   bhood@fultonfamilyymca.org

Karen Halstead – Membership Director

khalstead@fultonfamilyymca.org

Sherry Eichmann- Aquatics Coordinator 

seichmann@fultonfamilyymca.org