Our Staff

READY TO HELP

Shonna Sargent-CEO   ssargent@fultonfamilyymca.org

Alicia Wise – Business Manager
awise@fultonfamilyymca.org

Amanda Godfrey – Childcare Director agodfrey@fultonfamilyymca.org

Amy Leotta – Family Director
aleotta@fultonfamilyymca.org

Brandon Hood – Wellness & Sports Director                                                  bhood@fultonfamilyymca.org

Karen Halstead – Membership Director khalstead@fultonfamilyymca.org

Sherry Eichmann- Aquatics Coordinator  seichmann@fultonfamilyymca.org