Our Staff

StaffREADY TO HELP

Cheryl Baldwin – Business Manager
cbaldwin@fultonfamilyymca.org

Lynnet Lamb – Child Care Director
llamb@fultonfamilyymca.org

Klara Stellingwerf – Membership Coordinator
kstellingwerf@fultonfamilyymca.org

Amy Leotta – Family Director & Aquatics Coordinator
aleotta@fultonfamilyymca.org

Karen Crisafulli – Fitness Center Supervisor
kcrisafulli@fultonfamilyymca.org

Brea Goss – Health & Wellness and Sports Director                                                              LiveSTRONG and Speed Demons Coordinator
bgoss@fultonfamilyymca.org